You can cancel your free trial at any time before it converts to a paid subscription. There is no obligation or charge as long as you cancel before the trial period ends.
If your free trial automatically converts to a paid subscription and you are charged, you may be considered for a refund review, provided that both of the following are true:
The product has not been used since the trial expired and converted to a paid license.
You submit a refund request to support@diallink.com within 3 business days of the automatic conversion.
Requests that meet both conditions will be reviewed by DialLink, and a refund of the converted charge may be issued at DialLink’s discretion following that review. Requests submitted after the 3-business-day window, or for products that have been used after conversion, are not eligible for a refund.
